Yasher

18 posts • Page 1 of 2

Member introductions and random (non-aquarist) topics.

dream2reef

Yasher

by dream2reef

I think you may like to try fishlore. I'm constantly referred by google there for lots of info I'm looking for. Idk I thought about joining myself

yasherkoach

by yasherkoach

yes I do read information on fishlore, very informative site...I will check it out, thanks for the nudge (((smiles)))

yasherkoach

by yasherkoach

well I took your advice dream2reef and joined up at fishlore (username: yasherkoach)

of course I will continue to use this site regularly for I like the way it is run by the owner...but I will also post a "few" words on the fishlore site

thanks for the heads up pal

stingraysrule

by stingraysrule

You know you stick around cause of me. ;)

nicholas542

by nicholas542

fishlore huh haven't heard of that site. I joined plantedtank.net, and it seems to be a fairly informative site i'll have to check out fishlore. I am new to planted tanks to i need all the info i can get. You and Yasher have been a good help so far though thanks guys :)

Alasse

by Alasse

C'ya there Yasher *L* I've been a member of FishLore for a while now. And also PlantedTank....

I'm on a fair few fish related forums

yasherkoach

by yasherkoach

I know you guys rather kick me into the sea lol but I will remain on this site for I've been here for over two years and I just like to help out (I know I know, I do use too many words to describe...but could it be I am a writer by trade (((huge smile)))...anyway, I will be here more than there, but dream2reef simply gave me another outlet to "vent"

but if you truly get uneasy with me folks, you can blame stingraysrule, this member keeps kicking me in the rear over to this side of the pond

Funny thinga bout Alasse, in the last few threads, I've actually started to agree with her lol am I beginning to realize how intelligent this person is? (((just kidding))) lol (((how arrogant of me))) lol