salty water

39 posts • Page 2 of 4

Discuss all topics related to saltwater / reef tanks.

FRMNUTN2SUMTN4672

by FRMNUTN2SUMTN4672

did you buy these online or your going back to the lfs???

saltwaterpimp

by saltwaterpimp

i think it was like guys will you shut your mouth i am a expert at fish. and be nicer to me...lol bringing back old stuff...lmao

snowboss

by snowboss

I havn't purchased the fish yet but I am going to order them online = =the 3 LFS's around me have proven they are great at pushing crap products and teaching how to trash a tank quickly and kill fish - - I am a little nervous about going online for them but I have read some reasonably positive expieriences from a few people buying online - -it's definately not my first choice in fish purchaseing = = but with my track record if it works I'll be a much happier hobbiest - - i was totally kidding if anyone took offense to the reterect in this post, lol

im going with Liveaquaria.com for these purchases - - - - -we'll see what happens

milky648

by milky648

Hey question is a 10 gallon to small to do a littel saltwater tank with small fish id like to know bevore i jump into it or do i havto get like 30 g??????????

snowboss

by snowboss