Hi every one new to this forum

14 posts • Page 1 of 2

Discuss all topics related to freshwater and planted tanks.

TANT3

by TANT3

planet hexy tank (Tropical) size is 68L Hi new here my tank is a blue witch i think is 18 gallons it has a 3 stage filter my lamp is 20 watt and heater is 100w .

my fish, i have a ephantnose, 2 angle fish ,neon's 20 , 2 sliver shark, 2 red tail shark ,

nice to meet you all this is my first tropical tank so im still learning ..... I'm not good at taken pic`s to
97700-Picture 200.jpg
19e4c-Picture 207.jpg
1d997-Picture 205.jpg
18ab1-Picture 242.jpg
183fc-Picture 246.jpg

TANT3

by TANT3

hi just did first water change hope i don't loses any I'm new to this so I'm still learning one of the plants i brought had algae on it it started to grow every where so that's why my Aquarium store told me to do 1/2 water change and put algae block in and put 2 little suckers in the one`s that meant to eat it, finding it hard to keep the pH right but i guess i will get there been testing once a week so that's what they told me to do is that right had my tank for 3weeks now all going good so far.
7e38e-Picture 255.jpg
30644-Picture 254.jpg

Kingys_dog

by Kingys_dog

hi welcome nice lil tank there mate im new myself look at my tank any comments welcome
a377d-014.JPG

Kingys_dog

by Kingys_dog

lol crap pic will try upload more detailed one

natalie265
Site Admin

by natalie265